Skip to content

{beginAccordion} 

Fort Atkinson – Main Office

800 Madison Avenue
Fort Atkinson WI 53538

(920) 563-7305

Mike Gorman

Mike Gorman

Mortgage Officer
mgorman@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 410740
Extension 122

Tonna Moran

Tonna Moran

Consumer Loan Officer
tmoran@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 410738
Extension 111

Fort Atkinson – Southside

1610 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson WI 53538

(920) 563-7305

Whitney Townsend

Whitney Townsend

Consumer and Mortgage Loan Officer
wtownsend@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 1708695
Extension 205 

Jefferson Office

100 North Main Street
Jefferson WI 53549

(920) 563-7305

Chuck Klug

Chuck Klug

Consumer Loan Officer
cklug@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 410476
Extension 304

Maria Forrest

Maria Forrest

Mortgage Officer
mforrest@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 901751
Extension 104

Whitewater Office

203 E Milwaukee Street
Whitewater WI 53190

(920) 563-7305 

Kevin Paynter

Kevin Paynter

Consumer, Mortgage, and Commercial Loan Officer
kpaynter@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 410475
Extension 404

Yolanda Ramirez

Yolanda Ramirez (speaks Spanish)

Member Solutions Specialist
yramirez@fortcommunity.com
Extension 406

Watertown Office

633 S Church Street
Watertown WI 53094

(920) 563-7305

Devin Truman

Devin Truman

Consumer and Mortgage Loan Officer
dtruman@fortcommunity.com
NMLS# 1560205
Extension 551 

{endAccordion}

 

Leave us a review on Zillow! FCCU Credit Union Identifier for National Mortgage Licensing System: 405028