Loan Resources

Loan Officers

Help us welcome our new Jefferson Area Mortgage Officer Maria Forrest!

Forrest has been serving our members at FCCU since 2001, first as a Mortgage Loan Processor, and for the past 4 years as a Consumer Loan Officer. She has worked in the financial services industry since 1986 serving in various production support staff roles. Her hard work and professionalism helped her receive multiple awards within those roles. She is also a 2006 graduate of the Fort Atkinson Chamber Project Lead program.

FCCU Credit Union Identifier for National Mortgage Licensing System: 405028

Fort Atkinson-Main Office

800 Madison Avenue, Fort Atkinson WI 53538
(920) 563-7305

Mike Gorman

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 410740
Extension 122

Tonna Moran

Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 410738
Extension 111

Devin Truman

Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 1560205
Extension 115

Jefferson Office

100 North Main Street, Jefferson WI 53549
(920) 563-7305

Chuck Klug

Consumer and Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 410476
Extension 304

Maria Forrest

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 901751
Extension 104

Joni Lundin

Commercial Loan Officer
Extension 306

Whitewater Office

203 E Milwaukee Street, Whitewater WI 53190
(920) 563-7305

Kevin Paynter

Consumer and Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 410475
Extension 404